RISC-V Global Forum on Thursday, Sept. 3rd

RISC-V International and the Linux Foundation are running an 18-hour global forum this Thursday, September 3rd, spanning all time zones:

RISC-V is breaking down technical barriers and disrupting traditional microprocessor business models through global collaboration. The RISC-V Global Forum is our opportunity to engage across the community, from start-ups to multi-nationals, from students to luminaries, from deep technical talks to understanding industry momentum. Join us as a sponsor to showcase success and opportunity, as a speaker to share progress and perspective, and as an attendee to hear from industry thought leaders, engage with your peers, and join the community.

  • San Francisco 12:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Barcelona 9:00 AM – 3:00 AM
  • Shanghai 3:00 PM – 9:00 AM

The full schedule is available:

RISC-V Global Forum on Thursday, Sept. 3rd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s