Gettting up and running with KiCad (April 8th)

EUw91bBUEAIaxRa
Learn KiCad with Ayan Pahwa this Wednesday, April 8th, as listed on the Hackaday online classes and events calendar:
  • 8:30 US PDT
  • 11:30 US EDT
  • 17:30 CEST
  • 21:00 IST (India)
This KiCad forum post has more information:
Screenshot from 2020-04-07 14-49-28

 

Gettting up and running with KiCad (April 8th)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s